NDA bags 41% of votes, Grand-alliance behind with 38% in Mithilanchal | ABP C-Voter


There are a total of 50 seats in Mithilanchal, which is famous worldwide for Mithila painting. Its major districts are Darbhanga, Madhubani, Samastipur, Madhepura, Saharsa, Supaul and Begusarai. 

According to ABP News-C voter opinion poll, Nitish + is likely to get 41%, Lalu + 38%, Paswan 4% and others 17%. Talking of seats, Nitish can get + 27-31 seats, Lalu + 18-21 seats, Paswan 1-3 seats. At the same time, one seat can go to the other’s account.

Source link